Home
Awards District Profile General Obligation Bond Mission Statement Compass 2020
School Directory / Websites
Superintendent District Press Releases Members of the Board Board Minutes Board Agendas Board Meeting Dates Board Meeting Notices Board Policy Index Board Policies Board Resolutions
District Overview Business Services Budget Enrollment Educational Services Facilities Food Services Health Services Personnel Special Education Transportation
Child Care Services Common Core Parent Resources Emergency Preparedness Enrollment Parent Portal Web Safety
Brea Education Foundation Reports & Newsletters Annual Notice to Parents Budget Updates District Enrollment Projections District Forms Healthy Kids Survey Negotiations Update Press Releases Resources for Talking to Students about Tragic News School Accountability Report Card Student Fees Testing Legislative Contacts


Educational Services Support
Heidi Burns (K-12)

Administrator, Educational Services
Phone: 714-990-7556
Email: hburns@bousd.k12.ca.us

Administrative Assistant, Educational Services Support
Shannon Ames
Phone: 714-990-7533
Email: sames@bousd.k12.ca.us

New Teacher Support
Teacher Induction Specialist
Heidi Burns
Phone: 714-990-7593
Email: hburns@bousd.k12.ca.us

District Overview

 

Superintendent
Arthur J. "Skip" Roland, Ed.D.
Superintendent
714-990-7824
Email: sroland@bousd.k12.ca.us

Executive Assistant
Yvonne Seal
714-990-7824
Email: yseal@bousd.k12.ca.us


Business
David Giordano
Assistant Superintendent, Business
Phone: 714-990-7827
Email:  dgiordano@bousd.k12.ca.us

Executive Assistant
Barbara Ott
Phone: 714-990-7827
Email: bott@bousd.k12.ca.us


Personnel and Educational Services
Anne Flesher
Assistant Superintendent, Personnel & Educational Services
Phone: 714-990-7818
Email:  aflesher@bousd.k12.ca.us


Executive Assistant, Certificated Personnel
Nadene Davis
Phone: 714-990-7818
Email: ndavis@bousd.k12.ca.us

Executive Assistant, Classified Personnel
Eileen Persson
Phone: 714-990-7828
Email: epersson@bousd.k12.ca.us

 


 

 

Special Education
Phone: 714-990-7820

Jeanine Leech
Administrator, Special Education
Phone: 714-990-7814
Email: jleech@bousd.k12.ca.us


Administrative Assistant
Tommie Corona
Phone: 714-990-7820
Email: tcorona@bousd.k12.ca.us

 

Food Services
Stefanie Zoellner, Director
Phone: 714-990-7805
Email: szoellner@bousd.k12.ca.us

Administrative Assistant
Peggy Watson
Phone:  714-990-7805
Email:  pwatson@bousd.k12.ca.us

 

Facilities and Information
Technology Services
Terrence Loftus, Administrative Director
Phone: 714-990-7838
Email:  tloftus@bousd.k12.ca.us

Transportation & Operations
Richard Jimenez, Manager
Phone: 714-990-7837
Email: rjimenez@bousd.k12.ca.us

Administrative Assistant
Patti Maddams
Phone:  714-990-7838
Email:  pmaddams@bousd.k12.ca.us

 

Health Services

Natalie Deporto, Nurse
Phone:  714-990-7850 ext. 1231
Email: 
ndeporto@bousd.k12.ca.us

Health Clerk
Wendy Cervantes
Phone:  714-990-7850  ext. 1232

 


Department of Child Care Services

Director:   Chris Becerra
Phone:  714-990-7527
Fax:  714-990-7528
Email:  cbecerra@bousd.k12.ca.us

Administrative Assistant
Kayleen Farrer
Phone:  714-990-7527
Email:  kfarrer@bousd.k12.ca.us

Program Technician
JoAnne Warren
Phone:  714-990-7528
Email:  jwarren@bousd.k12.ca.us