Home
Contact Information District Profile General Obligation Bond Mission Statement
School Directory / Websites
Superintendent District Press Releases Members of the Board Board Minutes Board Agendas Board Meeting Dates Board Meeting Notices Board Policy Index Board Policies Board Resolutions
District Overview Business Services Budget Enrollment Educational Services Facilities Food Services Health Services Personnel Special Education Transportation
Child Development Services Brea Education Foundation Common Core Parent Resources Emergency Preparedness Enrollment Parent Portal Web Safety
Annual Notice to Parents District Enrollment Projections District Forms Healthy Kids Survey Negotiations Update Resources for Talking to Students about Tragic News School Accountability Report Card Student Fees Testing Community Engagement Legislative Contacts
District Overview

 

Superintendent
Brad Mason, Ed.D.
Superintendent
714-990-7824
Email:  bmason@bousd.us

Executive Assistant
Yvonne Seal
714-990-7824
Email: yseal@bousd.us

Student Services
Sharlene Coburn
714-990-7825
Email:  sharlenec@bousd.us

Communications Specialist
Nichole Pichardo
714-990-7511
Email: npichardo@bousd.us


Business
Jean Aldrete
Assistant Superintendent, Business
Phone: 714-990-7827
Email:  jaldrete@bousd.us

Executive Assistant
Barbara Ott
Phone: 714-990-7827
Email: bott@bousd.us


Personnel and Educational Services
Anne Flesher
Assistant Superintendent, Personnel & Educational Services
Phone: 714-990-7818
Email:  aflesher@bousd.us

Executive Assistant, Certificated Personnel
Shannon Ames
Phone: 714-990-7818
Email: sames@bousd.us

Executive Assistant, Classified Personnel
Luke Aiello
Phone: 714-990-7828
Email: laiello@bousd.us

 

  Educational Services 
  Heidi Burns (K-12)
  Director, Educational Services
  Phone: 714-990-7556

  Email: hburns@bousd.us

  Administrative Assistant, Educational Services 
  Kyle Coates

  Phone: 714-990-7533
  Email:  kcoates@bousd.us

 

  Technology
   Derrick Chan
   Administrative Director of Technology Services
   Phone: 714-990-7800

   Email: dchan@bousd.us

 

Special Education
Phone: 714-990-7820


Jeanine Leech
Director, Special Education
Phone: 714-990-7814
Email: jleech@bousd.us


Administrative Assistant
Tommie Corona
Phone: 714-990-7820
Email: tcorona@bousd.us

 

Food Services
Stefanie Zoellner, Director
Phone: 714-990-7805
Email: szoellner@bousd.us

Administrative Assistant
Peggy Watson
Phone:  714-990-7805
Email:  pwatson@bousd.us

 

Facilities, Maintenance, Operations & Transportation
Jeff Ferrato, Director
Phone: 714-990-7838
Email: jferrato@bousd.us


Administrative Assistant
Jaime Robinson
Phone:  714-990-7838

Email:  jrobinson@bousd.us 
 

 

Health Services

Natalie Deporto, Nurse
Phone:  714-990-7850 ext. 1231
Email: 
ndeporto@bousd.us

Health Clerk
Wendy Cervantes
Phone:  714-990-7850  ext. 1232

 


Department of Child Development Services

Administrative Director:   Chris Becerra
Phone:  714-990-7527
Fax:  714-990-7528
Email:  cbecerra@bousd.us

Administrative Assistant
Kayleen Farrer
Phone:  714-990-7527
Email:  kfarrer@bousd.us

Program Technician
JoAnne Warren
Phone:  714-990-7528
Email:  jwarren@bousd.us